Have you heard? FHA Loan Limits increased on January 1st 2019

The FHA loan limit in Maricopa county for a SFR are going from $$294,515 to $314,827. Did you know that FHA limits are different (higher) if the property is a ‘2 unit’, ‘3 unit’, or ‘4 unit’?

  • 1 Unit loan limit is $314,827
  • 2 Unit loan limit is $403,125
  • 3 Unit loan limit is $487,250
  • 4 Unit loan limit is $605,525

See the FHA Loan limits for all the counties in Arizona below

CountySingle FamilyDu-plexTri-plexFour-plex
Maricopa County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Pinal County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Gila County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Graham County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Greenlee County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
La Paz County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Mohave County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Navajo County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Pima County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Pinal County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Santa Cruz County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Yavapai County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Yuma County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Apache County$314,827$403,125$487,250$605,525
Coconino County$362,250$463,750$560,550$696,650